	2000	2000+	2003	2006	2009	2009+	2012	2015
OECD Countries				l	l			
Australia	√		√	√	√		√	√
Austria	√		✓	√	√		✓	√
Belgium	√		✓	√	√		✓	√
Canada	√		✓	✓	√		✓	√
Chile		√		✓	√		✓	√
Czech Republic	√		✓	✓	✓		✓	√
Denmark	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Estonia				✓	✓		✓	✓
Finland	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
France	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Germany	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Greece	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Hungary	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Iceland	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Ireland	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Israel		✓		✓	✓		✓	✓
Italy	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Japan	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Korea	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Latvia	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Luxembourg	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Mexico	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	√
Netherlands	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
New Zealand	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Norway	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Poland	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Portugal	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Slovak Republic			✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Slovenia				✓	✓		✓	✓
Spain	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Sweden	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Switzerland	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Turkey			✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
United Kingdom	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
United States	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Partners								
Albania		✓			✓		✓	✓
Algeria								✓
Argentina		✓		✓	✓		✓	✓
Azerbaijan				✓	✓			
Brazil	✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	✓

B-S-J-G (China)								√
Bulgaria		√		√	√		√	√
Colombia				√	√		√	√
Costa Rica						√	√	√
Croatia				√	√		/	√
Cyprus							√	√
Dominican Republic								√
Former Yugoslav Republic								√
of Macedonia								
Georgia						✓		✓
Himachal Pradesh-India						✓		
Hong Kong-China		✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Indonesia		✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Jordan				✓	✓		✓	✓
Kazakhstan					✓		✓	✓
Kyrgyzstan				✓	✓			
Kosovo								✓
Lebanon								✓
Liechtenstein	√		✓	✓	✓		√	
Lithuania				✓	√		✓	√
Macao-China			✓	√	✓		✓	√
Macedonia		√						
Malaysia						√	√	√
Malta						√		√
Mauritius						✓		
Miranda-Venezuela						✓		
Moldova						✓		√
Montenegro			✓	✓	✓		✓	√
Peru		√			✓		✓	√
Qatar				✓	✓		✓	√
Romania		✓		✓	✓		√	✓
Russian Federation	√		✓	✓	✓		✓	√
Serbia			✓	√	✓		√	
Shanghai-China					√		✓	
Singapore					√		√	√
Tamil Nadu-India						√		
Chinese Taipei				√	√		✓	√
Thailand		√	√	√	√		√	√
Trinidad and Tobago								√
Tunisia			√	√	√		√	√
United Arab Emirates					√	√	√	√
Uruguay			√	√	√		√	√
Vietnam							√	√