Unit dates

Unit 1 Assessment to Promote Learning (GCEASL01) is a prerequisite for GCEASL02, 03 & 04 - once unit 1 is completed successfully you can take any unit in any order.

2018

Learning period Start Date Unit Unit Census Date
LP3 Monday 16 July 2018 GCEASL01 GCEASL03 Friday 10 August 2018
LP4 Monday 8 October 2018 GCEASL04   Friday 2 November 2018

2019

Learning period Start Date Unit Unit Census Date
LP1 Monday 28 January 2019 GCEASL01 GCEASL03 Friday 22 February 2019
LP2 Monday 22 April 2019 GCEASL02   Friday 17  May 2019
LP3 Monday 15 July 2019 GCEASL01 GCEASL03 Friday 9 August 2019
LP4 Monday 7 October 2019 GCEASL04   Friday 1 November 2019

2020

Learning period Start Date Unit Unit Census Date
LP1 Monday 27 January 2020 GCEASL01 GCEASL03 Friday 21 February 2020
LP2 Monday 20 April 2020 GCEASL02   Friday 15 May 2020
LP3 Monday 13 July 2020 GCEASL01 GCEASL03 Friday 7 August 2020
LP4 Monday 5 October 2020 GCEASL04   Friday 30 October 2020

Request a course guide

Our detailed course guide shows you exactly what is contained in this masters-level course and how it can be used to get the edge in your career




* Required fields, terms and conditions