Participating schools

School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
All Saints Grammar Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Arndell Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Australian International Academy Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Bishop Druitt College Secondary, Primary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Broughton Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Calrossy Anglican School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Emanuel School Secondary Fri, 30 Jan 2024 Sat, 07 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Frensham Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed

Alternative Date

German International School Sydney Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Hunter Valley Grammar School Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Inaburra School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
International Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
International Maarif Schools of Australia  Secondary Sat, 19 Aug 2023 Sat, 02 Sep 2023 Alternative Date
Irfan College Primary, Secondary Fri, 24 Mar 2023 Tue, 04 Apr 2023 Alternative Date
Kinross Wolaroi School Primary, Secondary Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Korowal School Secondary Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Sat, 06 April 2024 Alternative Date
Macquarie Anglican Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Mount Annan Christian College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Mount St Benedict College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
NEGS Primary,
Secondary
Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Northholm Grammar School Primary,
Secondary
Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Norwest Christian College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Nowra Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Oran Park Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Pacific Hills Christian School Secondary Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Sat, 02 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Penrith Anglican College Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Penrith Christian School Secondary Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Mon, 31 Jul 2023 Alternative Date
Pittwater House Schools Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Presbyterian Ladies' College NSW Secondary Wed, 07 Feb 2024 Sat, 17 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Reddam House Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Redlands Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Rosebank College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Rouse Hill Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Santa Sabina College Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
SCEGGS Darlinghurst Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Scone Grammar School Primary, Secondary Wed, 15 May 2024 Sat, 25 May 2024 Alternative Date
Scots All Saints College Primary, Secondary Mon, 06 Feb 2023 Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Cooperative
Shellharbour Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Shore School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Snowy Mountains Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Andrew's Cathedral School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St George Christian School (Level 1) Secondary Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Fri, 08 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
St George Christian School (Level 3) Secondary Fri, 19 Jul 2024 Tue, 06 Aug 2024 Alternative Date
St Joseph's College Hunters Hill Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Paul's Grammar School Penrith Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Paul's Walla Walla Secondary Level 1 Fri, 12 Apr 2024 Wed, 1 May 2024 Alternative Date
St Paul's Walla Walla Secondary Levels 2,3 Fri, 09 Aug 2024 Fri, 23 Aug 2024 Alternative Date
St Peter's Anglican School Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
St Philip's Christian College Newcastle Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
St Philip's Christian College - Port Stephens Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Spyridon College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Vincent's College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
The Scots College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
The Scots School Albury Secondary Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Thomas Hassall Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Waverley College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Wahroonga Adventist School Secondary Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Wollondilly Anglican College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
The Essington School Darwin Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2023 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative

 

School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
A.B. Paterson College Secondary Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
All Saints Anglican School Secondary Fri, 22 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
All Souls St Gabriels School Secondary Wed, 08 May 2024 Sat, 18 May 2024 Alternative Date
Anglican Church Grammar School Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Brigidine College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Brisbane Boys' College Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Brisbane Girls Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Brisbane Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Bundaberg Christian College Secondary Sat, 18 May 2024 Tue, 28 May 2024 Alternative Date
Calvary Christian College Secondary Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Sat, 02 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Chisholm Catholic College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Clayfield College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Concordia Lutheran College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Coomera Anglican Secondary Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Sat, 02 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Fairholme College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Freshwater Christian College Primary, Secondary Tue, 26 Sept 2023 Fri, 06 Oct 2023 Alternative Date
Iona College Secondary Wed, 11 Oct 2023 Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Alternative Date
Ipswich Girls' Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Ipswich Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Islamic College of Brisbane - Year 6 entry Primary Fri, 21 July 2023 Fri, 04 Aug 2023 Alternative Date
Islamic College of Brisbane - Year 7 entry Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
John Paul College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Loreto College - Coorparoo Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Lourdes Hill College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Mackillop Catholic College Secondary Sun, 26 Mar 2023 Sat, 22 Apr 2023 Alternative Date
Marist College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Moreton Bay College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Moreton Bay Boys College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Mount Alvernia College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Ormiston College Secondary Sun, 18 Feb 2024 Thu, 07 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Our Lady's College Secondary Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Sat, 11 Nov 2023 Alternative Date
Padua College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Peace Lutheran College, Kamerunga Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Redeemer Lutheran College Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Saint Stephen's College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
SCOTS PGC College, Warwick Qld Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Sheldon College Primary, Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Somerville House Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Aidan's Anglican Girls' School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Andrew's Catholic College Secondary Wed, 31 May 2023 Not confirmed Alternative Date
St Augustine's College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Benedict's College Secondary Wed, 08 May 2024 Sat, 18 May 2024 Alternative Date
St Columban's College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
St Joseph's College Coomera Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Joseph's College, Nudgee Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Margaret's Anglican Girls' School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
St Rita's College, Clayfield Secondary Mon, 06 Feb 2023 Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Cooperative
Stuartholme School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
The Glennie School Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
The Rockhampton Grammar Secondary Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Townsville Grammar School Secondary, Primary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Townsville Grammar School Secondary Fri, 10 May 2024 Sat, 25 May 2024 Alt Date
Toowoomba Grammar School Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Trinity Anglican School Secondary Mon, 06 Feb 2023 Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Cooperative
Trinity College Secondary Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Sat, 20 Apr 2024 Alternative Date

 

School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
Blackfriars Priory School Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Concordia College Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Emmaus Christian College Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Immanuel College Year 7 Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Immanuel College,Year 10 Secondary Fri, 02 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Kildare College Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Loreto College, Year 10 Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Loreto College Primary, Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Pedare Christian College Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Pembroke School Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Prescott College Secondary Thu, 22 Feb 2024 Sun, 03 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Prescott College Southern Secondary Mon, 05 Feb 2024 Sun, 25 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Prince Alfred College Secondary, Primary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA, Alternative Date
Pulteney Grammar School Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Pulteney Grammar School Primary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Rostrevor College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Saint Ignatius College, Year 7 & 8 Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Saint Ignatius' College Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Scotch College Adelaide Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
St Andrews School Primary Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
St George College Primary, Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA, Alternative Date
St John's Grammar School Primary, Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
St Peter's College, Primary Primary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
St Peter's College, Year 7 Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
St Peter's Girls' School Primary, Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Tatachilla Lutheran College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Temple Christian College Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
University Senior College Secondary Fri, 03 May 2024 Sat, 25 May 2024 Alternative Date
Walford Anglican School for Girls, Primary, Year 9 & 10 Primary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Walford Anglican School for Girls, Year 7 &8 Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Westminster School Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Wilderness School Secondary Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Cooperative SA
Woodcroft College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative

 

School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
Launceston Church Grammar School Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date

 

School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
Academy of Mary Immaculate Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Al Taqwa College Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Alphington Grammar School Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Assumption College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Bialik College Primary, Secondary Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Fri, 09 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Caulfield Grammar School Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Cornish College 3pm Close Primary Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Sat, 02 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Gilson College Secondary Sun, 23 Apr 2023 Wed, 03 May 2023 Alternative Date
Gilson College Mernda Secondary Thu, 04 May 2023 Thu, 18 May 2023 Alternative Date
Gippsland Grammar School Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Girton Grammar School Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative
Good News Lutheran College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Heatherton Christian College Secondary Wed, 05 Jul 2023 Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Alternative Date
Heritage College, Knox Secndary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Holy Trinity Lutheran College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Huntingtower Secondary Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Ilim College, Girls Campus Secondary Mon, 03 Jun 2024 Tue, 30 Jul 2024 Alternative Date
Ilim College, Boys Campus Secondary Mon, 03 Jun 2024 Tue, 30 Jul 2024 Alternative Date
Ilim College, Kiewa Campus Secondary Mon, 03 Jun 2024 Tue, 30 Jul 2024 Alternative Date
Ivanhoe Grammar School - 2025 entry Primary, Secondary Tue, 10 Oct 2023 Sat, 21 Oct 2023 Alternative Date
Kilvington Grammar School Primary, Secondary Wed, 07 Feb 2024 Sat, 17 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Lighthouse Christian College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Mater Christi College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Mazenod College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Mentone Girls' Grammar School - 2023 entry Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Methodist Ladies' College Primary, Secondary Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Nagle College Secondary Fri, 01 Mar 2024 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Nunawading Christian College Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Oakleigh Grammar Primary, Secondary Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Overnewton Anglican Community College Primary, Secondary Sun, 10 Mar 2024 Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Peninsula Grammar Primary, Secondary Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar, Level 1 Secondary Wed, 07 Feb 2024 Sat, 17 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar, Levels 2 & 3 Secondary Wed, 06 Mar 2024 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Presbyterian Ladies' College Secondary Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Sat, 03 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Saint Ignatius College Geelong Secondary Sun, 11 Feb 2024 Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
St Aloysius College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
St Bernard's College Secondary  Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Sat, 30 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
St Bernard's College Secondary Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
St John's College Preston Secondary Tue, 05 Mar 2024 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
St Mary's College Secondary Wed, 06 Mar 2024 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
St Mary of the Angels College Secondary Wed, 31 May 2023 Tue, 20 June 2023 Alternative Date
Truganina College Secondary Sun, 08 Oct 2023 Wed, 18 Oct 2023 Alternative Date
Victory Lutheran College Secondary Fri, 01 Mar 2024 Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Xavier College Secondary Fri, 09 Feb 2024 Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Alternative Date

 

School name Scholarship levels Close date Test date Scholarship program type
Aquinas College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Carmel School Secondary Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Sun, 05 Feb 2023 Alternative Date
Chisholm Catholic College Secondary Sat, 11 Mar 2023 Sat, 25 Mar 2023 Alternative Date
Court Grammar School Primary, Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Ellenbrook Christian College Secondary Mon, 06 Feb 2023 Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Cooperative
Frederick Irwin Anglican School Secondary Wed, 29 May 2024 Sat, 08 June 2024 Alternative Date
Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Geraldton Grammar School Secondary Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Sat, 30 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Great Southern Grammar Secondary Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Sat, 23 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Guildford Grammar School Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Heritage College - Perth Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Holy Cross College Secondary Thu, 28 Mar 2024 Fri, 10 May 2024 Alternative Date
Irene McCormack Catholic College Secondary Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Fri, 21Jun 2024 Alternative Date
Kingsway Christian College Secondary Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
Kolbe Catholic College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Alternative Date
Living Waters Lutheran College Secondary Sun, 04 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Cooperative
Mater Dei College Secondary Wed, 15 May 2024 Sat, 25 May 2024 Alternative Date
Mundaring Christian College Secondary Mon, 04 Mar 2024 Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
Northshore Christian Grammar School Secondary Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Alternative Date
St Andrew's Grammar School Secondary Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Sat, 09 Mar 2024 Alternative Date
St Brigid's College Secondary Thur, 28 Mar 2024 Mon, 15 Apr 2024 Alternative Date
St Norbert College Secondary Fri, 17 May 2024 Sat, 08 Jun 2024 Alternative Date
Swan Christian College Secondary Not confirmed Not confirmed Cooperative